Entmoot

Go Back   Entmoot > J.R.R. Tolkien > RPG Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar

Old 12-06-2004, 05:28 PM   #1
Lostyia Delr-Padroot
Enting

Location: on this little place called earth or is it middle earth
Gimli occ: the gonthan collaboration

here is a new rpg. forgive me if i screw up. i am new at this.

basicallly i am going to have two threds, this one is the occ.

so heres the plot line. the war of the races is happening and people are all thrown for a loop. turns out that it is the work of a demon (a corupted maia)mastermind, Auza. a secret collaboration of races are working against him to reunite the races and over throw the demon stonghold. the setting is middle earth.
p.s. the secret group is called the gonthan collaboration.

i will start the rpg soon. but for now my time is up. i will also share my characters later. sorry!!!!!
emokid, i.d. selling -metophysically
she raises her wooden flute to spite pavhowlh.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...e/612f359b.jpg

visit my site at http://cr8tivmind.proboards44.com/
Lostyia Delr-Padroot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 05:34 PM   #2
ethuiliel
Elf Lord

I'll join!!! I think I'll be a hobbit, and I'll definetly be in the gonthan collaboration. Anyways, no time now, I'll post a charrie later.

"'I would,' said Faramir. And he took her in his arms and kissed her under the sunlit sky, and he cared not that they stood high upon the walls in the sight of many. And many indeed saw them and the light that shone about them as they came down from the walls and went hand in hand to the Houses of Healing."
ethuiliel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2004, 03:22 AM   #3
Telcontar_Dunedain
Warrior of the House of Hador

I'll join. I don't have time to post a character yet, but I will later.