Entmoot

Go Back   Entmoot > J.R.R. Tolkien > RPG Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar

Old 05-09-2002, 12:13 PM   #1
Tirien
Sapling

RPG for a newbie here?

I'm new here, but i love doing rpgs at the other message boards.
any suggestions on ones i could come into?
thanks-
Tirien
Tirien is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2002, 12:41 AM   #2
Nariel Starfire
Elven Warrior

I would suggest joining in one of the new RPGs that's just starting up (For example, my "Fourth Age" One). Also, try the one Handmaiden of Yavanna started.

"But what about the R.O.U.Ses?"

Yours Truly, The Tisroc
-You forgot to say "May he live forever"
-That's because I don't want him to live forever!
- The Horse and his Boy--C.S. Lewis
Nariel Starfire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 07:27 PM   #3
Laiedheliel
Sapling

Location: A roaming Middle-Earth wanderer in the guise of a Ranger
I also am new here, and participate in RPGs on other boards, but all of the RPGs here are full, or it seems like it.

Does anyone think they'll be starting a new one anytime soon? I'm out of ideas for a new thread, but would love to jump into one!

Namaarie,

*Laie*
Laiedheliel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2002, 01:17 PM   #4
Meldien Eruantalë
Sapling

hey Tirien! i see i'm not the only TABA poster here *claps hands gleefully* yay

May the blessings of the Elves and all of the Free Folk go with you! May the stars shine upon your faces!
Meldien Eruantalë is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2002, 08:15 AM   #5
Faeirex
Hobbit

Location: A place inside my head, where none but myself dare go.
Strider Hmmm

I'd quite like to start up a new RPG, so perhaps we can set one up together. Only stipulation- no stupid elven handmaidens. Sooooo annoying. Why can no one ever be a normal person? She-elves never have anything to do apart from fight over Legolas anyway.

Rant over. So. New RPG. What do you think?

~Fae