Entmoot

Go Back   Entmoot > J.R.R. Tolkien > Lord of the Rings Movies
FAQ Members List Calendar

Old 09-22-1999, 07:42 PM   #1
BADGER

The LOTR movie

So, you guys here about the Lord of the Rings movie? Neat stuff. I myself just started reading it like 2 weeks ago. Pretty neat. BADGER Is there a EzBoard FAQ? Like Uncle Duke's? Oh well, I'll just wander aimlessly like the newbie I am here. *SHUDDER* I'm a newbie
Old 09-22-1999, 10:28 PM   #2
Darth Tater

Re: The LOTR movie

BADGER, you may notice you posted this in the books part and now it's here. It's movie related so I moved it. Please be carefull of where you post stuff in the future.
Old 09-22-1999, 10:33 PM   #3
bmilder

Don't be too hard on him, he's a newbie . Well, thanks for stopping by BADGER . Actually, the entire system is known as "ezboard" but this particular board has only 12 members so far so there really isn't need for one at this time .
Old 09-24-1999, 11:46 PM   #4
Ryan6233

Geeze tater, lay off. Your no longer a friendly person *shudder* and moderators are supposed to be friendly, correct? Have fun for once :P
Old 09-25-1999, 01:06 AM   #5
Darth Tater

Ryan, that was my first moderatoring. Maybe I was a little strict. Be happy
Old 10-09-1999, 10:49 PM   #6
Hernalt

Moderating is a hard life..
Old 12-30-1999, 08:25 PM   #7
Hernalt

The First Scene