Go Back   Entmoot > Other Topics > General Messages
FAQ Members List Calendar

Closed Thread

Old 03-15-2002, 05:19 PM   #1
Elfmaster XK
Possessive Villain Fancier

The Venting Thread!!!

Welcome to the venting thread.
This worked well on the Star Wars Msg bord i sometimes use so i thought id try it here. Basically the idea is to vent your feelings here and no particular person gets offended by anything as it is not directed at someone.

So, i shal begin:

I reallt hate critics! (Im a writer, sorry if there are any out there.)
Is that the only thing they can do? Critisise others?

When you try to get to the Moot but your computer connection is being an arse.

The soud of vacume cleaners! Why does it have to be so noisy, i maean how are you supposed to watch tv or do anything with all that noise?

When at the cinema people munch popcorn loudly, or even worse are popcorn fights that you are not involved in but still end up in the middle of. I hope they feel sick afterwards.

Physics. This is the WORST subject ever, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! drives me insane,is there actually anyone who can understand it?

Romance fanfics about Legolas/Aragorn. THEY BUG ME!!!.....i could continue but won't. Does anyone else wanna try? What really annoys you!?

My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies,
Fairytales of yesterday will grow but never die,
I can fly - my friends.

XK

Last edited by Elfmaster XK : 04-22-2002 at 11:36 AM.
Old 03-15-2002, 06:11 PM   #2
emplynx
Self-Appointed Lord of the Free Peoples of the General Messages

Re: The Venting Thread!!

Quote:
Originally posted by Elfmaster XK
Physics. This is the WORST subject ever, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! drives me insane,is there actually anyone who can understand it?
I am a sophmore in high school. I can't wait until I get in to a physics class!!

I love math but I don't know what good analytical trig is! Any one know?!?!? (My friend's theory is that someone figured out that you could do it so he put it in a book!)